0030957: Data Exchange - Assembly item Id should not start with '/' symbol
authortma <tatiana.retinskaya@opencascade.com>
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 11:36:22 +0000 (14:36 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 15:48:14 +0000 (18:48 +0300)
commitac293bde7fe17832b54ebbb8c382db8755003446
tree15841d7fdcf6dd1b5d4252a018191ccb584f6641
parenta53d3975c92735ce1d211587d26d677570617dd8
0030957: Data Exchange - Assembly item Id should not start with '/' symbol

Fix test case: added parsing of the output of the dump note command
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc_AssemblyItemId.cxx
tests/gdt/notes/B1