0025474: Visualization, TKOpenGl - support lighting + colored vertices within built...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 14:29:38 +0000 (17:29 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 10:49:41 +0000 (13:49 +0300)
commitabdf0b107ef8761a2c84fdff1ad8508aa3d792c6
tree02880f613f583aefca20a46b345e2195496ad50a
parentb1d15f53b335b880e8195317e825863c1f700c21
0025474: Visualization, TKOpenGl - support lighting + colored vertices within built-in GLSL programs
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderManager.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderManager.hxx