0023280: Pointer to local array is stored outside the scope of this array.
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 14:29:20 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 11:00:03 +0000 (15:00 +0400)
commitabd9003d5f421d7cd2ec1bb86e85305643d76404
tree561e5a08adff2746b01b00771a06fad28731ee23
parent8418c6172302ba47a2383251051eeb68e87871a4
0023280: Pointer to local array is stored outside the scope of this array.

Moved the array 'buff' so it can be visible while 'str' still refers to it.
src/OSD/OSD_Real2String.cxx