0028936: Draw freezes while making a 3d representation
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 12:02:48 +0000 (15:02 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 13:18:00 +0000 (16:18 +0300)
commitab9f6cabdc7308cc2d138b1e02f410ee08785f14
tree2f6466f740ee06a160a02ca217d0ed6d7e96d6d2
parent95c882e9d45466a9e296f33fb6a10289cf40332f
0028936: Draw freezes while making a 3d representation

Adding testing case
tests/bugs/vis/bug28936 [new file with mode: 0644]