0031193: Visualization - OpenGl_Flipping wrong text position if local transformation set
authornds <nds@opencascade.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 05:26:23 +0000 (08:26 +0300)
committermzernova <mzernova@opencascade.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 13:36:23 +0000 (16:36 +0300)
commitab9e277f15988c69343b64ac487163b41ec120f4
tree60b8a738ec0fca8e0c4b706815cd6f36870e7b18
parent0439d1cf4488bb60804531b1e33a7b6d8feaa4bb
0031193: Visualization - OpenGl_Flipping wrong text position if local transformation set

Before the patch, if the values of the isReversedX/Y/Z variables were set to false, then the WorldView matrix did not change and local transformation was not applied, which caused errors.
In order to correctly set the local transformation in case the text does not have its own attach point, the local transformation is set in OpenGl_Text, and the ModelWorld matrix is changed in OpenGl_Flipper, instead of the WorldView matrix. In this case, local transformation will always be applied.

bugs/vis/bug31193: test case added
src/AIS/AIS_TextLabel.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_TextLabel.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Flipper.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Text.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ObjectCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug31193 [new file with mode: 0644]