0029800: Upgrade Guide - TInspector correction documentation
authornds <nds@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 May 2018 04:20:02 +0000 (07:20 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 May 2018 12:36:30 +0000 (15:36 +0300)
commitab5b3c22e012230323372ba497253899b6651eef
tree8731f4b09ad0b3bcfffb2c65b47add6f119f8958
parent340549b0524bb450c44a5555f8de5332ce49787a
0029800: Upgrade Guide - TInspector correction documentation

TInspector documentation is updated
19 files changed:
dox/user_guides/inspector/images/3DView.png
dox/user_guides/inspector/images/3DView_set_orientation.png [new file with mode: 0644]
dox/user_guides/inspector/images/TStandaloneEXE.png
dox/user_guides/inspector/images/TStandaloneEXE_open.png
dox/user_guides/inspector/images/VStudio_projects.png
dox/user_guides/inspector/images/dfbrowser.png
dox/user_guides/inspector/images/dfbrowser_selection_in_tree_view.svg
dox/user_guides/inspector/images/drawexe_tinspector.png
dox/user_guides/inspector/images/preferences.png [new file with mode: 0644]
dox/user_guides/inspector/images/property_panel_item_selection.svg
dox/user_guides/inspector/images/search.png
dox/user_guides/inspector/images/shapeview.png
dox/user_guides/inspector/images/shapeview_tree_columns.png [new file with mode: 0644]
dox/user_guides/inspector/images/treeview_preferences.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
dox/user_guides/inspector/images/vinspector.png
dox/user_guides/inspector/images/vinspector_tree_columns.png [new file with mode: 0644]
dox/user_guides/inspector/inspector.md
dox/user_guides/ocaf/ocaf.md
samples/qt/AndroidQt/ReadMe.md