0024219: Strange if-statement in BrepMesh_IncrementalMesh
authorazn <azn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 May 2014 11:08:29 +0000 (15:08 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 May 2014 11:09:46 +0000 (15:09 +0400)
commitab58a62baab177adb5f8ca6509af18f5dcd563dd
tree02400ca3dab08cb59fd01451fd6c78eca5a8b934
parent2a54ebbf29872caa7deb6b528e36ea7451dbc0c5
0024219: Strange if-statement in BrepMesh_IncrementalMesh

Simplifying if-statement in the Update(const TopoDS_Face& F) and Update(const TopoDS_Edge& F) methods from BrepMesh_IncrementalMesh class.
Translating French comment to English.
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_IncrementalMesh.cxx