0024271: Provide Boolean operations for NCollection_Map
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 08:12:42 +0000 (12:12 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 08:13:28 +0000 (12:13 +0400)
commitab2db9a59ef4663f141b1a295e98f337a4e23023
treee7e8ed9743612b1f44dc1699a34e8c5ae64c2015
parent14b04bd2169b063aa2f880c0870326c00c03fdc2
0024271: Provide Boolean operations for NCollection_Map

NCollection_Map - add two maps content Exchange operation without data copying
Add Exchange method to NCollection_DataMap, NCollection_DoubleMap, NCollection_IndexedDataMap, NCollection_IndexedMap
Add NCollection_Map::IsEqual() method
Corrections for gcc - use this->myAllocator
src/NCollection/NCollection_BaseCollection.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_BaseMap.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_DataMap.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_DoubleMap.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_IndexedDataMap.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_IndexedMap.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_Map.hxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_19.cxx
tests/bugs/fclasses/bug24271 [new file with mode: 0644]