0030690: Draw Harness - provide XDisplay command for displaying XDE document
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 3 May 2019 09:30:02 +0000 (12:30 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 14 May 2019 15:24:09 +0000 (18:24 +0300)
commitab1f458034e357716b41a71e969d0130688f53f1
treeb629e142fee5ab5e10ea26899a11a6dec7f45251
parent49dfdb7a977aa41a196e27727229b9b55413b8b3
0030690: Draw Harness - provide XDisplay command for displaying XDE document

XDisplay - added new command displaying XDE document in ViewerTest map of object:
> XDisplay Doc [label1 [label2 [...]]] [-explore {on|off}] [-docPrefix {on|off}] [-names {on|off}]
>              [-noupdate] [-dispMode Mode] [-highMode Mode]

vstate - added NULL checks.
vdisplay now prints error on attempt to specify unsupported display mode.
verase, vremove now raise Tcl exception on attempt to hide non-existing object.
verase, vremove, vdir now accept name masks like "verase b*".
vremove and vdir output is now consistent to verase command (space-separated list of removed objects).
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest.cxx
src/XDEDRAW/XDEDRAW.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug27751_capping
tests/v3d/dimensions/identic
tests/v3d/glsl/clipping1
tests/v3d/glsl/distinguish_off