0026082: When view is resized horizontally the visualization is not scaled
authorapl <apl@opencascade.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 11:19:10 +0000 (14:19 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 May 2015 11:02:46 +0000 (14:02 +0300)
commitab1c121bb9516c75416408101d4329e35250265e
tree90d16d442215b95e2ad47631c0dcf54a24ee41ec
parent7e59624d8655c09595b26d9173bd3a47801475fe
0026082: When view is resized horizontally the visualization is not scaled
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Camera.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_View.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug26082 [new file with mode: 0644]