0025217: Draw Harness - activate GLSL warnings output within command vgldebug
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 11:30:58 +0000 (15:30 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 11:27:58 +0000 (15:27 +0400)
commitaaf512f112894f9a583622ff19f5b775ba4be3bb
treeed03069f5e74c4251a441f8109304f4eeaaaa051
parent7d3e64ef5e609e125b1f519e78982ca336f9f5ae
0025217: Draw Harness - activate GLSL warnings output within command vgldebug
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx