0026435: Visualization - V3d_View::ConvertToGrid returns wrong coordinates for non...
authorapl <apl@opencascade.com>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 17:21:24 +0000 (20:21 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 08:37:51 +0000 (11:37 +0300)
commitaacbabe117422d080bec7e74ae31680f7d0b4747
treee7ab709fccdc4670961d05e6beff7078643faedd
parenta07a041696dc0d04185b6e5233b1185a29576d5c
0026435: Visualization - V3d_View::ConvertToGrid returns wrong coordinates for non-orthogonal projection
src/V3d/V3d_View_4.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug26435 [new file with mode: 0644]