0024138: Exception during projection of the point on the face
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 09:16:47 +0000 (13:16 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 09:17:50 +0000 (13:17 +0400)
commitaabe3a17dd4016eea84f9eec2090dd9fd4220b32
tree25fde402275834eef3ba7a3b798b2100272246ed
parent08398024d04e132fc9d6d0cb8b969a04390ac304
0024138: Exception during projection of the point on the face
Adding test case for issue CR24138
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtPExtS.cxx
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug24138 [new file with mode: 0755]