0025980: Wrong result obtained by projection algorithm.
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 12:32:10 +0000 (15:32 +0300)
committerapv <apv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 15:41:53 +0000 (18:41 +0300)
commitaa9d6bec4e8ad7465afa3f08f4fede61a22f2e30
treeff186c3cde787d7a0d06ab00249772839bdc17e2
parent41ed1ed236697e106b6be4c3d2e4e588f10c883d
0025980: Wrong result obtained by projection algorithm.

Possibility of "projection failed" state to non-analytical and non-spline surfaces added.
Test-case for issue #25980
src/ProjLib/ProjLib_CompProjectedCurve.cxx
src/ProjLib/ProjLib_ProjectedCurve.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25980 [new file with mode: 0644]