0027834: Visualization, SelectMgr_ViewerSelector - iteration through detected Entitie...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 16:11:23 +0000 (19:11 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 08:00:15 +0000 (11:00 +0300)
commitaa75c0cf9db7bad98176fc0e8f8d6525d932233c
tree411ef4f774dfeb686ff9ef786aaa3df79d299490
parent1ce0716bb1c66843f8046e4504badc5b759eea41
0027834: Visualization, SelectMgr_ViewerSelector - iteration through detected Entities should be sorted

SelectMgr_SortCriterion now stores detected SensitiveEntity and 3D point.
SelectMgr_ToleranceMap class definition has been moved out to dedicated file (from SelectMgr_ViewerSelector).

SelectMgr_ViewerSelector - the methods implementing class-as-iterator
Init(), More(), Next(), Picked() and InitDetected(), MoreDetected(),
NextDetected(), DetectedEntity() have been deprecated.
User should access detection results by using index.
New methods PickedData(), PickedEntity(), PickedPoint() have been added
for accessing auxiliary information about picked object in sorted order.
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext_1.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_LocalContext_1.cxx
src/SelectMgr/FILES
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SortCriterion.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_ToleranceMap.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_ToleranceMap.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_ViewerSelector.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_ViewerSelector.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_ViewerSelector.lxx [deleted file]
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest.cxx