0024289: Linkage issue on TKViewerTest when built from cbp projects
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 2 Nov 2013 14:50:30 +0000 (18:50 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 05:19:40 +0000 (09:19 +0400)
commitaa65144716a46ddf89f8ad98250882b902f9442e
tree3114423202768d58c34c3d316fd6ec5fe19f2821
parent543f0db099a839d8fd5e75e2599022ebb3829d15
0024289: Linkage issue on TKViewerTest when built from cbp projects
src/TKV3d/EXTERNLIB
src/TKViewerTest/EXTERNLIB