0025339: Draw command "mkoffset" does not take into account "intersection" mode on...
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 13:14:04 +0000 (16:14 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 09:16:07 +0000 (12:16 +0300)
commitaa627f080542c643a44d753e8af5e5328c5ccde3
tree00633c24be3bb6a2e3f2d944e7c3e8d6290c2093
parent8bcdd6976ae18387e5a58c553669be29628b1d8b
0025339: Draw command "mkoffset" does not take into account "intersection" mode on faces

Added test case bugs/modalg_5/bug25339
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25339 [new file with mode: 0644]