0024327: Wrong result obtained by Exterma Curve/Curve
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 09:47:46 +0000 (13:47 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 09:49:23 +0000 (13:49 +0400)
commitaa094b3e6ee57ee8e2f717bfbf72e517fdadfc42
tree3a79fef7d458941c9a2e4f8bc7ed0a16d15731e8
parent5c573e69d3932f82a57deccc14b41c334886685a
0024327: Wrong result obtained by Exterma Curve/Curve
Increased number of nodes  in Extrema_CurveCache::Extrema_CurveCache.
Test case for issue CR24327
src/Extrema/Extrema_CurveCache.gxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24327 [new file with mode: 0644]