0024022: Slow meshing in BRepMesh
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 12:45:28 +0000 (16:45 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 08:35:33 +0000 (12:35 +0400)
commita9e4846fe4686cca9695e5be590598cb8803fe3a
tree387036b83d0142127968e8b532dd6b9deb067522
parent63fb818eb7ca6d6ba1eae59b92cb4e939bf7dd4d
0024022: Slow meshing in BRepMesh

Added test case bugs/mesh/bug24022
tests/bugs/mesh/bug24022 [new file with mode: 0644]