0027424: Configuration, genconf.tcl - add missing option to enable TKD3DHost in confi...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 14:12:57 +0000 (17:12 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 14:11:07 +0000 (17:11 +0300)
commita9b51f49770330789d65438353c612379375a956
tree23d45bfe6d4ecc4ee40305579151a152132227d2
parent5951a08873b42909d3e012979b03159b75e49098
0027424: Configuration, genconf.tcl - add missing option to enable TKD3DHost in configurator
adm/genconf.tcl
adm/genconfdeps.tcl