0025077: [OOP] Explicit initialization of copy constructor
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 09:50:45 +0000 (13:50 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 11:58:14 +0000 (15:58 +0400)
commita9b30f0acb62a71c17670e4a1c2bfc2a40fec6c9
treebfda4d4c54923059274a4e4f129d23b2fd0b5760
parentd804b26d7746d1dbdc6ea57981db8162c0a5347f
0025077: [OOP] Explicit initialization of copy constructor

Explicit calls of copy constructor of base class added where compiler warnings are reported

Minor correction
src/BOPDS/BOPDS_PassKey.lxx
src/BOPDS/BOPDS_PassKeyBoolean.lxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_ClipPlane.cxx
src/Standard/Standard_Failure.cxx