0022978: Shading for a pipe shape is wrong
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 12:06:00 +0000 (16:06 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 10:52:44 +0000 (14:52 +0400)
commita987c2f4842fdedc0670e29c68d743e95fa1bcc2
treeb34e0e5be507dbb013178a0885ea0ca37db58d4e
parentfc9b36d63072bdbdf8e44a0854ffb4e240019f53
0022978: Shading for a pipe shape is wrong

Test case for issue CR22978
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug22978 [new file with mode: 0755]