0029484: Avoid inheritance of the BRepAlgoAPI_Check from BRepBuilderAPI_MakeShape
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 12:10:32 +0000 (15:10 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 15:57:01 +0000 (18:57 +0300)
commita98108292579258c97bcba7b322d5665068c1323
tree26bc5b9e9ddd22d5bb78e1ad4a2e20dc632bc9e7
parent03a3ba9ebe3613569fc7fe1432ff9029bad3d129
0029484: Avoid inheritance of the BRepAlgoAPI_Check from BRepBuilderAPI_MakeShape

Inherit BRepAlgoAPI_Check class from BOPAlgo_Options instead of BRepAlgoAPI_Algo, as the latter is too excessive for checking purposes.

Implementation of the Draw command "bopapicheck" for testing the BRepAlgoAPI_Check algorithm.
src/BOPTest/BOPTest_CheckCommands.cxx
src/BRepAlgoAPI/BRepAlgoAPI_Check.cxx
src/BRepAlgoAPI/BRepAlgoAPI_Check.hxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug29484 [new file with mode: 0644]