0029055: Visualization, Image_AlienPixMap - fallback using Wincodec
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 21:48:23 +0000 (00:48 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 09:42:53 +0000 (12:42 +0300)
commita975e06e70e876e26c6682fa80c8d5283ec0cccc
tree9b2714665bfb85f27569d2722b404b6d0125644c
parentcc77a38d9457d5f17262c550a42e9988b265be19
0029055: Visualization, Image_AlienPixMap - fallback using Wincodec

Possibility to read and write images in BMP, PNG, JPEG formats without using FreeImage library is provided on Windows using system image library.
adm/cmake/occt_csf.cmake
adm/genproj.tcl
src/Image/Image_AlienPixMap.cxx