0025043: there is no possibility to know what exactly subshape of source shape has...
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 08:17:36 +0000 (12:17 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 11:51:09 +0000 (15:51 +0400)
commita967f10410c5e0507819649d075135d1b1515e44
tree587808d3f561f6d757874401a2024f99f3bdbb3e
parentfc88faf18a2d3e55c036322e1bb966ec218278c5
0025043: there is no possibility to know what exactly subshape of source shape has detected problems by BRepAlgoAPI_Check

Since there is a possibility to run the check on self-intersection (BOPAlgo_CheckerSI algorithm) in non-destructive mode (source shape will not be modified)
there is no need to make copies of the arguments of BRepAlgoAPI_Check.

Test case added
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_ArgumentAnalyzer.cxx
src/BRepAlgoAPI/BRepAlgoAPI_Check.cxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_19.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25043 [new file with mode: 0644]