0023673: Static method Image_PixMap::SizePixelBytes is not exported
authorsan <san@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 06:43:05 +0000 (10:43 +0400)
committersan <san@opencascade.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 08:14:13 +0000 (12:14 +0400)
commita940de41953654be89555bdd2096f91f465aa6b6
treef0435c6c26d98f111ba3a3ff1316b890086ce1d7
parentddd95bbf9a5a7ef4d741bb818b81a5b7c0491c94
0023673: Static method Image_PixMap::SizePixelBytes is not exported

Static method Standard_Size SizePixelBytes (const Image_PixMap::ImgFormat thePixelFormat)
exported under Windows to prevent link error in the user code.
src/Image/Image_PixMap.hxx