0030876: Data Exchange - StepToTopoDS edge translation should be resistant to malform...
authordrazmyslovich <razmyslovich@volumegraphics.com>
Wed, 7 Aug 2019 12:49:59 +0000 (15:49 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 16:23:17 +0000 (19:23 +0300)
commita90dd15e6b339ce543aa3a23ee6c29157d01be3e
treed2dc81b2ef90e5803d367f756dd4d547758ca16c
parentf9c58d7c4e01e1dc19046824038cbd65c84ed43e
0030876: Data Exchange - StepToTopoDS edge translation should be resistant to malformed parameter values

Corrected misprint in the method CheckPCurves of the class StepToTopoDS_TranslateEdgeLoop for case when higher bound of the range of pcurve on the edge greater then last parameter of the pcurve.
Added check on the not periodic flag for pcurve when range pcurve on the edge is adjusted to parameters pcurve.
src/StepToTopoDS/StepToTopoDS_TranslateEdgeLoop.cxx