0030717: Visualization, AIS_InteractiveContext::Erase() - selection presentation...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sun, 19 May 2019 06:46:59 +0000 (09:46 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 15:53:46 +0000 (18:53 +0300)
commita9080ef924b9b0e32aa6e5aa4ffdc5f54b1794c3
tree73f49b19cf0d4262961d0737db96fc3e5ff34b2c
parent8cf3bf84cead1a8b9717bd6c6237af8d90b13077
0030717: Visualization, AIS_InteractiveContext::Erase() - selection presentation in a mode other than the default after hiding an object

AIS_InteractiveContext::EraseGlobal() now erases all object owners
(in the same way as AIS_InteractiveContext::ClearGlobal()).

Removed redundant fields AIS_InteractiveContext::myLastinMain and myWasLastMain.
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.hxx
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext_1.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug30717 [new file with mode: 0644]