0029473: DRAW command "splitshape" produces invalid result on the cylindrical face.
authorgka <gka@opencascade.com>
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 09:32:46 +0000 (12:32 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 15:58:05 +0000 (18:58 +0300)
commita8fea2a924e746995be81bf5cfd5a7b52eed6c4e
tree345a54ab0fa3ed602ff51732cc4eb2232311107f
parenta98108292579258c97bcba7b322d5665068c1323
0029473: DRAW command "splitshape" produces invalid result on the cylindrical face.

Added taking into account distance between edges in the UV space for periodical surfaces in the LocOpe_SplitShape.cxx method ChoixUV
src/LocOpe/LocOpe_SplitShape.cxx
tests/bugs/grids.list
tests/bugs/splitshape_1/bug29473 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/splitshape_1/end [new file with mode: 0644]