0024905: Boolean cut produced invalid result
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 11:07:11 +0000 (14:07 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 15:55:07 +0000 (18:55 +0300)
commita8b8f90dd3d7970d7a62c62b2f02fb41473982ce
tree5241c3e719a239a3ea6ede2d3bc9b506b47083a5
parent5ada54fb790c148956349aa2478316a71c3d968a
0024905: Boolean cut produced invalid result

The method BOPAlgo_PaveFiller::PutClosingPaveOnCurve(...) has been improved in order to take into account extended vertex tolerance.
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller_6.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug24905 [new file with mode: 0644]