0029119: Documentation for PMI in XCAF
authorsnn <snn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 08:08:30 +0000 (11:08 +0300)
committerkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 06:42:09 +0000 (09:42 +0300)
commita8a3b37c0d5dd416a0f98a031be7a4fc05075e52
treeb615f64669bc03bf3730d05bbd497a6ee947679f
parent6fd0eb0c1e5bc782d79a5f59e3718d7c4cdf62fc
0029119: Documentation for PMI in XCAF

Documentation is added to the XDE part of the User Guide for GD&T, Clipping planes and Saved view components.
15 files changed:
dox/user_guides/step/step.md
dox/user_guides/xde/xde.md
src/XCAFDimTolObjects/XCAFDimTolObjects_DatumObject.hxx
src/XCAFDimTolObjects/XCAFDimTolObjects_DimensionObject.hxx
src/XCAFDimTolObjects/XCAFDimTolObjects_GeomToleranceObject.hxx
src/XCAFDimTolObjects/XCAFDimTolObjects_Tool.hxx
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc.hxx
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc_Datum.hxx
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc_DimTolTool.cxx
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc_DimTolTool.hxx
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc_Dimension.hxx
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc_GeomTolerance.hxx
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc_View.hxx
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc_ViewTool.cxx
src/XCAFView/XCAFView_Object.hxx