0029297: [Regression] Configuration - Mingw-w64 build fails for TKOpenGl due to missi...
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 13:43:34 +0000 (16:43 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 15:08:09 +0000 (18:08 +0300)
commita89a630e2a7f238f1b35af1aa5c9f4f545e8508c
tree851837636516cccfd60d7923f69f364a347ba9bc
parent6286195cffb594a0c3a413fa4a0fef56f552448d
0029297: [Regression] Configuration - Mingw-w64 build fails for TKOpenGl due to missing link to OpenGl

The order of external libraries is corrected in TKOpenGl/EXTERNLIB so that more higher-level libs are mentioned earlier than low-level libs on which the former depend (e.g. Gl2Ps before OpenGl) to ensure that GCC linker is able to resolve dependencies.
src/TKOpenGl/EXTERNLIB