0031501: Foundation Classes, Message_Printer - remove theToPutEndl argument -- use... IR-2020-05-08 WEEK-18
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 8 May 2020 11:40:39 +0000 (14:40 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Sat, 9 May 2020 14:22:15 +0000 (17:22 +0300)
commita87b1b373865f108f06c5bb422cc0426c2ed704d
treed4fa05faed78fbea96ffc201da98b597b6cb634b
parentfa8a462827b8eaf6c45a0945044b3913f96843b3
0031501: Foundation Classes, Message_Printer - remove theToPutEndl argument -- use shortcuts

Message::DefaultMessenger()->Send() have been replaced by shortcuts Message::Send().
33 files changed:
dox/dev_guides/upgrade/upgrade.md
src/AIS/AIS_Shape.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_TexturedShape.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_ViewController.cxx
src/Aspect/Aspect_OpenVRSession.cxx
src/FSD/FSD_Base64Decoder.cxx
src/Font/Font_FTFont.cxx
src/Font/Font_FontMgr.cxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_CubeMapSeparate.cxx
src/Image/Image_AlienPixMap.cxx
src/Image/Image_Diff.cxx
src/Image/Image_Texture.cxx
src/Image/Image_VideoRecorder.cxx
src/Media/Media_CodecContext.cxx
src/Media/Media_FormatContext.cxx
src/Media/Media_PlayerContext.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GraphicDriver.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_PBREnvironment.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderObject.cxx
src/RWGltf/RWGltf_CafReader.cxx
src/RWGltf/RWGltf_CafWriter.cxx
src/RWGltf/RWGltf_GltfJsonParser.cxx
src/RWGltf/RWGltf_PrimitiveArrayReader.cxx
src/RWGltf/RWGltf_TriangulationReader.cxx
src/RWMesh/RWMesh_CafReader.cxx
src/RWMesh/RWMesh_MaterialMap.cxx
src/RWObj/RWObj_MtlReader.cxx
src/RWObj/RWObj_Reader.cxx
src/RWStl/RWStl_Reader.cxx
src/StlAPI/StlAPI_Writer.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_View.cxx
src/Xw/Xw_Window.cxx