0026573: IGES file with one entity 128 is not read
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 11:58:25 +0000 (14:58 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 11:59:39 +0000 (14:59 +0300)
commita849d42d32c07b4307355d4a0526d2c88631dc4f
tree432071149a52f3f5385f3f019db28f8df8a099a6
parent4b0cab06c11168600301ff275aecb19bcbe9bc75
0026573: IGES file with one entity 128 is not read

Add some workaround to read IGES files with lines, which lengths are less than standard 80.

Test case for issue CR26573

Correction of test cases for issue CR26573

Correction of test case for issue CR26573
src/IGESFile/igesread.c
src/IGESFile/liriges.c
tests/bugs/iges/bug26573 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/moddata_1/bug22165
tests/de/iges_1/G7 [changed mode: 0644->0755]