0023809: New compiler warnings in new BOP, 64-bit VC++ 9.0.
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 12:31:02 +0000 (16:31 +0400)
committeremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 08:39:44 +0000 (12:39 +0400)
commita82b7ef700d2a1df53c5ff1e665fb773ad289a0d
tree89f5edb6213ce477317eaca3dd0448b7911225b4
parent1d8ec4db0a4612c3d5c87ba64a8ca45ac35c338e
0023809: New compiler warnings in new BOP, 64-bit VC++ 9.0.
Standard_Size have been replaced by Standard_Integer to avoid warnings.
src/BOPCol/BOPCol_Array1.hxx
src/BOPDS/BOPDS_Interf.hxx