0020750: DrawAppliInit file from the current directory is used during Draw starting.
authoraan <aan@opencascade.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 10:36:35 +0000 (14:36 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 11:14:59 +0000 (15:14 +0400)
commita82a622b641fba7396fd6356a8c90713672e3ae1
treef54d32295e405421aab7aad0af3b66449005ffa3
parentd6320495e79ecc2839990d41651bb33582e26af8
0020750: DrawAppliInit file from the current directory is used during Draw starting.
src/DrawResources/DrawDefault