0025157: Face missing depending the angle of revolution
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 13:58:29 +0000 (16:58 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 14:07:33 +0000 (17:07 +0300)
commita806787bd6fd7b1a0ff5af91e0dc4f786db5e387
tree97459a2aeea8920cfd3b11924f5fad2f7c050f4f
parent5e5ce65be4bfbea832c468be504baf358da2c671
0025157: Face missing depending the angle of revolution

Added test case bugs/mesh/bug25157
tests/bugs/mesh/bug25157 [new file with mode: 0644]