0030562: Coding - TopOpeBRepBuild_Builder use of null pointer
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 17:22:26 +0000 (20:22 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 13:39:41 +0000 (16:39 +0300)
commita7fd4b1bb032016ab73401dede3238c2d2dd78a5
tree72f0d7f9335e87dc4d102fadb7d19fcb5a0075be
parent226fce20f04624d631b31fd3ff9ca23c958d1d37
0030562: Coding - TopOpeBRepBuild_Builder use of null pointer

TopOpeBRepBuild_Builder::Clear() - added NULL check.
src/TopOpeBRepBuild/TopOpeBRepBuild_Builder.cxx