0026177: Coding rules - eliminate -Wdeprecated-register CLang warnings
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 14:19:19 +0000 (17:19 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 14:25:24 +0000 (17:25 +0300)
commita7f510bfaec23b8e427c0c78813d73491d9353cb
tree11d51676fef3bb1d691ecc5a8983a977ef494793
parent11bf7051d9e084d72132b6d876d3043544500768
0026177: Coding rules - eliminate -Wdeprecated-register CLang warnings
src/AdvApp2Var/AdvApp2Var_MathBase.cxx
src/AdvApp2Var/AdvApp2Var_SysBase.cxx
src/GeomLib/GeomLib.cxx