0026231: Visualization - Update description of selection algorithm in the user's...
authorvpa <vpa@opencascade.com>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 14:57:33 +0000 (17:57 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 10:04:30 +0000 (13:04 +0300)
commita7d4dd948987b983cda818dea87406721efa3f96
tree97d24e45b9ac2d88cd96d4d4d83481a7180e7fa0
parenta9dde4a31b9851bad5658aa34033a3f3ec9b2677
0026231: Visualization - Update description of selection algorithm in the user's guide

- updated description of selection mechanism in sections occt_visu_2_2, occt_visu_3_2_4 and occt_visu_3_6;
- unnecessary images were removed.

New Selection section  reviewed.

Semantic corrections
14 files changed:
dox/user_guides/visualization/images/visualization_image005.png
dox/user_guides/visualization/images/visualization_image006.png
dox/user_guides/visualization/images/visualization_image007.png
dox/user_guides/visualization/images/visualization_image008.png
dox/user_guides/visualization/images/visualization_image009.png
dox/user_guides/visualization/images/visualization_image010.png
dox/user_guides/visualization/images/visualization_image011.png [deleted file]
dox/user_guides/visualization/images/visualization_image012.png [deleted file]
dox/user_guides/visualization/images/visualization_image013.png [deleted file]
dox/user_guides/visualization/images/visualization_image014.png [deleted file]
dox/user_guides/visualization/images/visualization_image015.png [deleted file]
dox/user_guides/visualization/images/visualization_image021.png [deleted file]
dox/user_guides/visualization/images/visualization_image022.png
dox/user_guides/visualization/visualization.md