0030480: Visualization - Clear of Select3D_SensitiveGroup does not update internal... IR-2019-02-08 WEEK-6
authornds <nds@opencascade.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 17:20:47 +0000 (20:20 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 08:04:59 +0000 (11:04 +0300)
commita7ced2a456dce4c99f7ad92b28923fb7ca75e5c3
treef8ea5cdf10ea496dd6127cee9cf4eb9f021c139a
parentab9f6cabdc7308cc2d138b1e02f410ee08785f14
0030480: Visualization - Clear of Select3D_SensitiveGroup does not update internal container
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitiveGroup.cxx