0026477: Porting PRODUCTS and OCCT QT samples for OCCT 7.0.0
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 09:44:18 +0000 (12:44 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 11:35:50 +0000 (14:35 +0300)
commita7cb665a6a66f65ee9c2f4a74e8b503305232227
treefc61077c4c4149f1ca415050e1ff2212d1826a7d
parent3c1304bf71b22ad53b43818652bcbb2027154ca1
0026477: Porting PRODUCTS and OCCT QT samples for OCCT 7.0.0

Modified OCCT QT sample VoxelDemo
samples/qt/VoxelDemo/inc/VoxelClient_VisDrawer.h