0025008: wrong PPM generated in mage_AlienPixMap::savePPM
authorsan <san@opencascade.com>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 08:10:06 +0000 (12:10 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 08:06:53 +0000 (12:06 +0400)
commita7b491fc5096714fe1514e68dafd476e1d3b2c7a
tree7f3ad01502b8a526f4dd605bfa39c9d8906105cd
parent8d3f219f5da131f77fb3abb991b1d863ce3dd8c9
0025008: wrong PPM generated in mage_AlienPixMap::savePPM
src/Image/Image_AlienPixMap.cxx