0023266: cppcheck warning: Logical disjunction always evaluates to true
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 14:00:27 +0000 (18:00 +0400)
committerika <ika@opencascade.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 10:19:50 +0000 (14:19 +0400)
commita7ae5c810ab238a78073f9d9b930bd69aba32f0a
treebae86af72e5599e11c9290865c4326ea0b9e7280
parent8b595ab77572c1769023770a1c36ad46f6f49168
0023266: cppcheck warning: Logical disjunction always evaluates to true

Logical disjunction changed to  Logical conjunction, it evaluates true only then number of parameters isn't right.
src/QANewDBRepNaming/QANewDBRepNaming_FeatureCommands.cxx