0026593: Coding rules - revert compatibility of NCollection_CellFilter constructor...
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12:05:34 +0000 (15:05 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12:06:26 +0000 (15:06 +0300)
commita7653f4f55ac4547ea8e7eeb3e40c367c00f4a06
tree062d7d5726cceced59180fa2240f392977fa1fc1
parent876ca54f0acc841a5abb4de0b9ea1430dfc5d028
0026593: Coding rules - revert compatibility of NCollection_CellFilter constructor with old code

Restored old constructor and old behavior where possible.

Minor correction.
src/BRepBuilderAPI/BRepBuilderAPI_FastSewing.cxx
src/BRepBuilderAPI/BRepBuilderAPI_Sewing.cxx
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_CircleTool.cxx
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_VertexTool.cxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_GenExtCC.gxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_CellFilter.hxx
src/RWStl/RWStl.cxx