0024823: Hang up in "bopcheck" command
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 15:14:50 +0000 (19:14 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:58:54 +0000 (19:58 +0400)
commita743e2e5e856aec2fc26e8409f265440dbf72c33
treee8291898d416b1a1aa4b181e0244ab583c7861df
parent6092c0c8c449f0c30cb642380c250de3767f909b
0024823: Hang up in "bopcheck" command

Modifications:
class IntTools_EdgeEdge
 1. method
   Standard_Boolean IntTools_EdgeEdge::FindParameters(
      const BRepAdaptor_Curve& theB
      const Standard_Real aT1,
      const Standard_Real aT2,
      const Standard_Real theRes,
      const Standard_Real thePTol,
      const Bnd_Box& theCBox,
      Standard_Real& aTB1,
      Standard_Real& aTB2)

   Added protection for large values of parameters of the edges.

 2. methods
    static Standard_Boolean BndCommon(const Bnd_Box& theB1,
                                      const Bnd_Box& theB2,
                                      Bnd_Box& theBOut)
   and
    IntTools_EdgeEdge::FindSolutions()

   have been removed as redundant.

Test case for issue CR24823
src/BOPTest/BOPTest_CheckCommands.cxx
src/IntTools/IntTools_EdgeEdge.cdl
src/IntTools/IntTools_EdgeEdge.cxx
src/IntTools/IntTools_EdgeEdge.lxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24823 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/bugs/moddata_2/bug26_1
tests/bugs/moddata_2/bug26_2