0029000: Update documentation of Boolean operations according to the new Error/Warnin...
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 07:30:22 +0000 (10:30 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 19:21:30 +0000 (22:21 +0300)
commita743814be9ece7f4905ad303aa6205e582778513
treec4e870f91db02ae1a7c2debc223e25411c6cdf44
parentefe9d99730cb33d46d656aa1ca37ae4bc59e097c
0029000: Update documentation of Boolean operations according to the new Error/Warning reporting system

The documentation of Boolean Component has been updated - calls to ErrorStatus() method have been replaced with calls to HasErrors() method.
dox/dev_guides/upgrade/upgrade.md
dox/user_guides/boolean_operations/boolean_operations.md
dox/user_guides/boolean_operations/images/operations_image020.png [new file with mode: 0644]
dox/user_guides/boolean_operations/images/operations_image020.svg [deleted file]
dox/user_guides/boolean_operations/images/operations_image064.png [new file with mode: 0644]
dox/user_guides/boolean_operations/images/operations_image064.svg [deleted file]
dox/user_guides/boolean_operations/images/operations_image065.png
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_MakerVolume.hxx