0026478: There is a lack of documentation on OCAF / Topological naming
authorysn <ysn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 14:49:32 +0000 (17:49 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 14:50:32 +0000 (17:50 +0300)
commita7372ed55ed2eca91117aeaa0b441212cd934b7e
tree8eb609b2e1dbe4b7697e2608ad5db4eeec66a87b
parent0d3d226ed332b118f67091041643f03ee5dbc16f
0026478: There is a lack of documentation on OCAF / Topological naming

Article content added in @subsection occt_ocaf_5_8 Example of topological naming usage

The description of topological naming mechanism has been added in sub-section 5_6.
dox/user_guides/ocaf/images/ocaf_image020.png [new file with mode: 0644]
dox/user_guides/ocaf/images/ocaf_image021.png [new file with mode: 0644]
dox/user_guides/ocaf/images/ocaf_image022.png [new file with mode: 0644]
dox/user_guides/ocaf/ocaf.md