0024834: Allocation of memory for exception message must not throw another exception
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:25:08 +0000 (16:25 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:50:19 +0000 (16:50 +0400)
commita73267f24b5d10a5243d3c036fee8ca00bd327db
tree8dfc3f77d24bf5bbf875c477b3ccc6a9765fb7fa
parent86b03c9774804276fdae4150b83ba3c3c88b325d
0024834: Allocation of memory for exception message must not throw another exception

- Add QA draw command OCC24834
- Make functions allocate_message/deallocate_message use malloc/free instead of operator new/delete
- Eliminate compilation error on Linux

Test case for issue CR24834
src/QABugs/QABugs_19.cxx
src/Standard/Standard_Failure.cxx
tests/bugs/fclasses/bug24834 [new file with mode: 0755]