0027291: Command File->New crashes Import Export Qt sample on Linux
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 09:34:28 +0000 (12:34 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 12:52:28 +0000 (15:52 +0300)
commita722bd554839e40d846efa6b0827f4eb9fd064d5
treebb126719c68d6087bd5ea5b8a8af7a8de3271833
parent2a11138ffe9d723e135f39c06c32d1b579511dde
0027291: Command File->New crashes Import Export Qt sample on Linux

Crash on Qt 4.8.6 was fixed.
samples/qt/Common/src/View.cxx